Wild fans, Minnesota will be active today

The name that every Minnesota Wild fan has been hearing is Thomas Vanek. Vanek is from Minnesota and his wife now living here in Stillwater. There was also talk that Matt Niskanen could be on his way to Minnesota. But that rumor has already been shut down with Matt Niskanen ruling out Minnesota already early this morning. Vanek and Matt Niskanen could be signing in the next hour. Look for Vanek to sign with the Minnesota Wild and Niskanen to sign elsewhere. Although Minnesota is the favorite for Vanek there are nine other teams driving the price up for Vanek costing the Minnesota lots and lots of money.

About Gaven Bickford

I call my writings Bicks Blog. I'm a college student, who loves hockey. I write because I love to do it, not because I have to. I am willing to talk hockey 24/7. Minnesota is my home. Follow Me on Twitter @GavenBicks18
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

